A K Chauhan new Labour Secretary of Bihar

Patna,(BiharTimes): A K Chauhan has been appointed as the new Labour Resources Department principal secretary. At present the Principal Secretary (Health) Vyasji was holding the additional charge of Labour.

Principal Secretary (Energy) Ajay V Nayak will replace Chauhan in the Vigilance Department as its Principal Secretary.

Secretary, Excise and Prohibition, Sandeep Paundrik will be the new Energy Secretary. Paundrik will hold additional charge of Registration, Excise and Prohibition. Principal Secretary (Education) S Shiv Kumar has been made Additional Member of the Board of Revenue, Bihar.




comments powered by Disqus


traffic analytics