Shatrughan Sinha wins from Patna Sahib



Patna, May 16 (IANS) Bollywood actor-turned-politician and BJP sitting MP Shatrughan Sinha has won from the Patna Sahib Lok Sabha constituency.

Sinha, popularly known as 'Bihari Babu', defeated Congress candidate Kunal Singh, a Bhojpuri filmstar, by over one lakh votes.

comments powered by Disqus

traffic analytics