SuMo, Speaker  get bungalows of Tejashwi, Tej Pratap

Patna,(BiharTimes): The Bihar  government on Tuesday allotted the bungalow of former deputy chief minister Tejashwi Prasad Yadav to the incumbent deputy CM, Sushil Kumar Modi.

Tejashwi was allotted bungalow at 5 Desh Ratan Marg after he became the deputy CM. But now it has been allotted to SuMo.

The RJD leader has now been allotted Sushil Modi’s Polo Road bungalow.

The bungalow allotted to former health minister Tej Pratap at 3 Deshratan Marg has now been given to Bihar Assembly Speaker Vijay Choudhary.

The state building construction department also allotted  bungalows to 14 new ministers in the recently formed NDA government.

Other ministers in the outgoing Grand Alliance government have been given three months to vacate bungalows earlier allotted to them.





comments powered by Disqus

traffic analytics